Testimonial

What Our Clients Say About Us

Read

Jeff's Review

All reviews are past clients of Admon Law, PLLC

Jeff was a great lawyer. He was always available to talk about my case. He took a stressful environment and made it easy to understand, and dare I say, enjoyable. I recommend hiring him.

Taylor

June 3, 2021

My company had to put together a complex set of agreements and transactions as we started new relationships with various organizations in different countries. Mr. Admon did not only act as our professional council but behaved as a valued team member. He was able to illustrate and walk the management team through the process highlighting the issues and stages as well as giving us excellent advice on the options. The deal has been done and having only dealt with the big names in the legal profession in the past I was really impressed by the attention to detail and ability to deliver a faultless service, we will definitely be continuing this relationship.

Jeremy

June 3, 2021

I have a high-conflict child custody case involving three states, difficult circumstances, and an opposing party that would stop at nothing to keep my child from me. Moshe was excited to take on this complex case. He worked diligently and tirelessly to show the court the facts. He refused to stoop to the tactics of opposing counsel, and represented me aggressively. I was confident that he presented me to the court as a responsible, dedicated, and cooperative co-parent. This case has been the most difficult thing I have ever had to go through. I am thankful that I have Moshe on my side

Isaiah

September 16, 2021

Mr. Admon combines high intelligence and compassion with a mastery of the law and the proper ways to apply it to meet the objectives. As the owner of a real estate brokerage who encounters different situations that require the use of a lawyer, that is ultimately what I want done, quickly and efficiently. I've had the opportunity to work with Mr. Admon on several occasions, all to my satisfaction, including reviewing and writing business contracts, dealing with legal threats, and evaluating and strategizing in order to avoid getting into problems in the first place. He is smart, accessible and a great communicator. I had recommended him to some of my clients and they all reported back great satisfaction from his services. I would strongly recommend him and expect that I will use him in the future again.

Doron

Dec 25, 2020

Moshe delivered above and beyond everything I asked for with my legal services. He was very direct with the opposition, yet professional and he stayed detailed to his obligations to me per our contract. I'd strong suggest his work to others.

Mackenzie

June 1, 2017

Jeff is an excellent professional attorney. He’s knowledgeable and direct to the point, and act aggressively yet respectfully for the best interests of his client. He provides advice in details. He’s honest and is reasonable with the charge. Well done on my case. I am extremely satisfied with the results. Highly recommended!

Haibin

August 10, 2018

One doesn’t expect to find a sign from the heavens during a custody battle; quite the opposite in most cases, from what I can tell. I can tell you, however, that if I had not stumbled across Jeff’s profile here on Avvo, I would have never regained visitation with my daughter. After two years of trying to meet the bizarre, specific wording of a haphazard parenting plan (agreed upon during a very distressing period of my life) I had all but given up hope of seeing my daughter for any period longer than a few hours. Enter Jeff, the first lawyer to actually listen to me about the nuances of this case, rather than dismissing it out of hand based on a series of glaring red herrings. He saw my ex for the man he has become as a result of this conflict- a bully, focused more on retaining control than the needs of our child- let alone equitable custody. Within weeks of retaining Mr. Admon’s counsel, I was granted nearly two weeks of residential time with my daughter and given a path forward to regain my parental rights incrementally until balance is restored. Please believe me when I say that his assistance and success were nothing short of a miracle. If your case seems impossible or if you’ve lost all hope of seeing your child again, I cannot urge you enough; seek this man’s help. You will never make a better choice for your child when it comes to family court, nor find a more dedicated and passionate attorney. Many blessings Jeff, and thank you again!

Korista

April 25, 2021

Mr. Jeff Admon is a true professional and has accompanied me for two years with professionalism courtesy of patience and very great availability. He helped me a lot (despite my language difficulties) in a legal matter that I had to resolve and did a great Job! I recommend it to anyone who asks to hire his services.

Giselle

Dec 29, 2020

Intelligent, quick to respond, detailed and compassionate, It was extremely helpful to have Jeff (Moshe) in my corner. Not many of us relish the idea of a legal battle but if you are forced to engage, having trusted counsel makes all the difference. He explained all of my options, worked through different scenarios and ensured my rights were fought for. I could not have done this without his expert guidance and encouragement.

Melissa

Dec 28, 2020

Attorney Moshe Yiftah Admon,
Is the one of the best litigating attorneys I've ever encountered.I was facing a fraudulent domestic violence and anti-harassment case. Thanks to the Representation of Moshe, all charges were dismissed. He's a great lawyer, who puts up an aggressive representation for his client.
I highly recommend him as the first lawyer to call.

Kevin

Dec 25, 2020

I have hired Moshe in multiple occasions to assist me with family related matters in WA. He's very knowledgeable and thorough, and has always demonstrated a high degree of availability and dedication to my cases, which are greatly appreciated. I would definitely hire him again!

Eduardo

Dec 29, 2020

Jeff (Moshe) did a great to job for me and helped me and my family in a very stressful difficult situation. I will forever be grateful for how he helped and defended my families interest. Jeff(Moshe) Really came through for me, Moshe, is easy to work with but a fierce advocate for his clients rights. He is intelligent, able to synthesis information fast and able to think on his feet in a court room situation. Moshe is also a hard worker, and was responsive to my questions when I asked them. I highly recommend Jeff (Moshe) Admon

Victor

Dec 28, 2020

Jeff came highly recommended and didn't disappoint. He went the extra mile to represent and guide me through a very difficult situation. He's professional, extremely knowledgeable and a superior negotiator. Jeff is passionate about helping his clients and getting them the results that they deserve regardless of the situation they are up against. He will stand up and fight for you. I highly recommend Jeff.

Vickie

Dec 27, 2020

Jeff is the most passionate attorney I’ve ever had. He has helped me through financial, family, and criminal legal issues and I’ve always been extremely satisfied. Responds quickly to all communication and most importantly, will make you feel at ease no matter how panicked you are about your situation. He has been my go to lawyer for years and I recommend him to everyone.

April

Dec 25, 2020

Moshe went far over and above expected, researching case law so he could provide a solid answer to my question. Amazing! I was in a desperate situation, and understanding the law on the question made a significant difference. He listened actively, asked clarifying questions that helped me summarize my situation, and I will definitely hire him should my situation require it in the future.

Jennifer

March 15, 2018

read more on avvo